Our Staff

The OSSC staff is comprised of higher education professionals with expertise in student affairs, student services, student conduct matters, conflict resolution, mediation, and counseling. All members of the staff exists to aid students in their development as responsible, mature, engaged connected citizens of both the University of Arkansas Community and the global society.


Dr. Rachel Eikenberry: Director

Email: reikenbe@uark.edu

Kristoff Maxey: Associate Director for Accountability

Email: kbmaxey@uark.edu

Allison Hayes: Associate Director for Advocacy

Email: ah185@uark.edu

Alexander Duvall: Assistant Director, Case Management & Outreach

Email: wduvall@uark.edu

Alex is the recepient of two Golden Tusk Awards

Emery Gower: Assistant Director, Investigation

Email: edgower@uark.edu

Sydne Lorfing: Database Systems and Records Analyst 


Email: slorfing@uark.edu

Kaylyn Goswick: Coordinator for Student Conduct Records and Administration  

Email: kgoswick@uark.edu

Graduate Assistants & Interns

MyKayla Bowser: Graduate Assistant 

Email: mjbowser@uark.edu

Amy Ference: Graduate Assistant 

Email: asferenc@uark.edu

Ravyn Luther: Intern

Email: rl023@uark.edu

Tabitha Bondurant: Intern

Email: tabithab@uark.edu